Retired Officers


President:  Maureen Keeney

Vice President:  Rich Phillips

Treasurer:  Sherry Antonetti

Secretary: Jennifer Whitesell



Board of Director Members

Kent County

  • Amy Reed
  • Cecilia Robinson

New Castle County

  • Barbara Jacobs
  • Carol Wright

Sussex County

  • Adele Jones
  • Delores Price

Past President

  • Alfreda Fisher-Dean

Committee Chairpersons

  • Activities:  Dom Zaffora
  • Membership:  Janice Hyland
  • Communications:  Richard Phillips
  • Legislative:  Jim Testerman
  • Budget:  Sherry Antonetti
  • Bylaws:  Maureen Keeney
  • Elections:  Norman Poole
  • Friends of Delaware Public Schools:  Maureen Keeney
  • Policies & Procedures:  Rich Phillips
  • Scholarship:  Delores Price


**If you want more information, or would like to join one of our committees, please email Maureen Keeney at