DSEA Officers

Click on each DSEA Officer below to read their full biography or link to their email address and social media accounts.
To hear more from these leaders and the DSEA Executive Board Members, click here: https://www.dsea.org/content/meet-your-leaders

Stephanie Ingram, President

Stephanie Ingram became DSEA President on October 10th, 2018. She had previously served as DSEA Vice President since July, 2017. She is a 4th-grade teacher at New Castle Elementary School in the Colonial School District.

Tameka Mays, Vice President

Tameka Mays is DSEA's new Vice President!

Mary Pieri, Treasurer

Mary Pieri was appointed Treasurer by the DSEA Executive Board on January 10th, 2023. She is the current Treasurer of the Christina Education Association and is a Special Educational Coordinator at Gallaher Elementary & The Bancroft School in the Christina School District.

Gloria Ho, NEA Director

Gloria Ho was appointed DSEA's NEA Director on October 24, 2022. She is a school social worker at Milton Elementary School in Cape Henlopen School District, DSEA Executive Board Member for Sussex County, and Chair of DSEA’s Ethnic Minority Affairs Committee.