Contact Us_

DSEA, 136 E. Water St. 
Dover, DE 19901
1-866-734-5834 (toll-free)
FAX 302-674-8499

DSEA, 4135 Ogletown-Stanton Rd.
Suite 101 Newark, DE 19713
302-366-8440 (not a toll-free number)
FAX 302-366-0287 

Contact DSEA by Email
DSEA Elected Officers:
Executive Director:

Website Concerns:


Contact DSEA Departments
Instructional Advocacy:
Government Relations:
Member Benefits:

Directory of DSEA Locals


Officers, Board of Directors, and Committee Chairpersons


  • President:  Maureen Keeney
  • Vice President:  Alfreda Fisher-Dean
  • Treasurer:  Sherry Antonetti
  • Secretary: Jennifer Whitesell

Board of Director Members

Kent County

  • Retha Whitley-Organ
  • Karen Crouse

New Castle County

  • Barbara Jacobs
  • Carol Wright

Sussex County

  • Adele Jones
  • Delores Price

Past President

  • Alfreda Fisher-Dean

Committee Chairpersons

Activities:  Adele Jones

Membership:  Janice Hyland

Communications:  Richard Phillips

Legislative:  Jim Testerman

Budget:  Sherry Antonetti

Bylaws:  Maureen Keeney

Elections:  Norman Poole

Friends of Delaware Public Schools:  Maureen Keeney

Policies & Procedures:  Rich Phillips

Scholarship:  Delores Price


**If you want more information, or would like to join one of our committees, please email Maureen Keeney at